Studio hours through the end of the year ...

Wednesday ... December 16 ... 13h00-17h00
Thursday ... December 17 .. 10h00-20h00

Friday and Saturday ... closed

Sunday ... December 20 ... 11h00-13h00
Monday ... December 21 ... 10h00-17h00
Tuesday ... December 22 ... 10h00-17h00
Wednesday ... December 23 ... 13h00-20h00

Thursday through Saturday ... closed

Sunday ... December 27 ... 11h00-13h00
Monday ... December 28 ... 10h00-17h00
Tuesday ... December 29 ... 10h00-17h00
Wednesday ... December 30 ... 13h00-20h00

Thursday ... December 31 ... closed

Friday ... January 1, 2016 ... 11h00-13h00 ... Cast on your New Year's project!

Saturday ... January 2 ... closed

Sunday ... January 3 ... 11h00-13h00 and regular studio hours resume!

Knit happily ... knit fast ... see you when I see you!