hours this week and next

Wednesday, December 19 … 12-7

Thursday, December 20 … 12-7

Friday, December 21 … 10-2

Sunday, December 23 … 12-2

Monday, December 24 + Tuesday, December 25 … CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26 … 12-7

Thursday, December 27 … 12-7

Friday, December 28 … 10-2

Saturday, December 29, 2012 … Sunday, January 6, 2013 … CLOSED

Will see you again on Monday, January 7, 2013 … 10-5

And you will hear from me between now and then of course!